Résidence Hus
Locate on the map
Share

4 rue Gauthier de Chatillon 59000 Lille
In the heart of Lille on Place de la République, the HUS COLOCATION BY SCD residence is located in a beautiful Lille house.
The human-sized residence combines:

- ACCESSIBILITY: in the center of Lille, 100 m from the République Beaux-Arts metro station, 10 minutes from the train station. Very close to shops, public transport, schools, universities, cinemas, theaters

- CONVIVIALITY: large spaces to share: with a living room-libraries, a large collaborative kitchen very well equipped (ovens, dishwasher, hob, fridge, lots of storage), a linen room (with washing washing machine and tumble dryer), a large terrace, luggage storage

- INTIMACY AND COMFORT: the rooms are spacious (between 14 and 30 m2) furnished, equipped and decorated with care to make you feel at home. All rooms have a private shower room and toilet. They are all furnished with a bed, a bedside table, a desk, an armchair, large cupboards or wardrobes and equipped with a fridge, a microwave and a kettle.

- ALL INCLUSIVE IN A SINGLE INVOICE: the charges include many services: high-speed internet, water, electricity, heating, cleaning in the common areas, crockery kit, access to laundry

- SECURE RESIDENCE: the residence is under video surveillance and equipped with vigik access

All accommodation is eligible for CAF APL or ALS
  • Physical guarantor

Résidence Hus
Situer sur la carte
Partager

4 rue Gauthier de Chatillon 59000 Lille
En plein cœur de Lille sur la place de la République, la résidence HUS COLOCATION BY SCD est installée dans une belle maison lilloise.
La résidence de taille humaine combine :

- ACCESSIBILITE : en plein centre de Lille, à 100 m du métro République Beaux-Arts, à 10 min de la Gare. Très proches des commerces, des transports en commun, des écoles, universités, cinémas, théâtres

- CONVIVIALITE : grands espaces à partager : avec un salon-bibliothèques, une grande cuisine collaborative très bien équipée (fours, lave-vaisselle, plaque, frigo, beaucoup de rangements), une lingerie (avec lave-linge et sèche, linge), une grande terrasse, une bagagerie

- INTIMITE ET CONFORT : les chambres sont spacieuses (entre 14 et 30 m2) meublées, équipées et décorées avec soin pour se sentir bien chez soi. Toutes les chambres disposent d'une salle de douche et wc privatifs. Elles sont toutes meublées d'un lit, un chevet, un bureau, fauteuil, grands placards ou penderies et équipées d'un frigo, d'un micro-onde et d'une bouilloire

- TOUT COMPRIS EN UNE SEULE FACTURE : les charges comprennent de nombreux services : internet haut débit, l’eau, électricité, chauffage, ménage dans les parties communes, kit vaisselle, accès à la lingerie

- RESIDENCE SECURISEE : la résidence est sous vidéo surveillance et équipée d’accès vigik

Tous les logements ouvrent droits aux APL ou ALS de la CAF
  • Garant physique