Les Glénans Toulouse

12 rue Jacqueline Auriol 31400 Toulouse
The Les Glénans group offers you luxury accommodation in a student residence perfectly located at 12 rue Jacqueline Auriol in Toulouse next to the Montaudran train station, a 5-minute walk from a shopping center and bus lines 23 and 68 and close to many universities and educational establishments: Rangueil, Paul Sabatier, INSA, ENAC, Pharmacie & Médecine, ...

The residence offers you an ideal setting for your studies with many services such as: a printing center, video surveillance, laundromat, fitness room, relaxation room with billiards, drink dispensers, fiber optic WiFi Internet, car parking, parking bike.
A reception is assured during the day by a site manager who will accompany you in your steps and a maintenance man is available to ensure optimal maintenance of your accommodation.

The accommodations are recent and well maintained. They offer a high quality of accommodation and are fully equipped furnished for a quick move-in and free of charge: microwave oven / grill, fridge, fiber optic wifi, optional bed linen.

The accommodations available for rent are:
- Simple roommates
- Duo shared flats with private bathroom
- Studios and T1 from 19 to 23 m2
- Classic one-bedroom apartments of 30 m2

rents include Intenet and cold water.

Possibility of renting secure parking at an additional cost for 30 euros per month.

Les Glénans Toulouse

12 rue Jacqueline Auriol 31400 Toulouse
Le groupe Les Glénans vous propose des logements de standing dans une résidence étudiante parfaitement située au 12 rue Jacqueline Auriol à Toulouse à côté de la station de train Montaudran, à 5 minutes à pied d'un centre commerçant et des lignes ​de bus 23 et 68 et proche de nombreuses universités et établissements d'enseignement : Rangueil, Paul Sabatier, INSA, ENAC, Pharmacie & Médecine, ...

La résidence vous offre un cadre idéal pour vos études avec de nombreux services tels que : un centre d'impression, video surveillance, laverie, salle fitness, salle de détente avec billard, distributeurs de boissons, Internet Wifi fibre optique, parking voitures, parking vélo.
Un accueil est assuré dans la journée par un responsable de site qui vous accompagnera dans vos démarches et un homme d'entretien est disponible pour assurer une maintenance optimale de votre logement.

Les logements sont récents et bien entretenus. Ils offrent une grande qualité d'habitation et sont entièrement équipés meublés pour un emménagement rapide et sans frais : four/grill micro onde, frigo, wifi fibre optique, linges de lit sur option.

Les logements disponibles à la location sont :
- Des colocations simples
- Des colocations duo avec salle d'eau privative
- Des studios et T1 de 19 à 23 m2
- Des T2 classiques de 30 m2

les loyers comprennent Intenet et l'eau froide.

Possibilité de location de parking sécurisé en supplément pour 30 euros par mois.